Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Elus 2018/2020

Caloprisco-Chagnot Evelyne


Conseillère Communautaire

Caccamo Vincenzo

1er adjoint

Magni Claudine
2e adjointe

Deval Yves
3e adjoint

Girardey Sylvaine
4e adjointe

Kwasnik Christian
5e adjoint

Bonvallot Martine
Conseillère déléguée

Truong Anne-Claude
Conseillère déléguée

Coulon Julien

Da Costa Monique

Danel Sébastien

Frachebois Isabelle

Gendrin Marc

Grossi Daniel

Martin Jérémie

Ronzani Sylvain

Rouvier Nadine

Russo Christine

Zaugg Catherine

Email de la page